top

headline1

Julie Robinson, Executive Director
304.553.1234
wvnlassoc@gmail.com

OFFICERS

President: Bill Mills williamjmills13@gmail.com
Vice President: Norman colenurseries@frontier.com
Secretary: Tim Forren tforren@aol.com
Treasurer: Mark Springer mark@lavalette.net
Past President: Pat Biafore patrick@biafore.com

BOARD MEMBERS

Scott Barnitz: scott.barnitz@bobsmarket.com
Mike Bartholomew: info@premierprosinc.com
Chris Chanlett cchanlett@gmail.com
Bud Cottrill westvirginiabud@yahoo.com
John Jett John.jett@mail.wvu.edu
Stephen Saunders saunders801@aol.com

 

bottom